Meet the team

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged.

Phone: 086 852 2034
Email: eunan@cult-drinks.com

Eunan Ryan
Managing Director

Phone: 086 249 9301
Email: sarahjane@cult-drinks.com

Sarah Jane Brangam
Sales & Marketing Director

Phone: 086 308 7400
Email: derek@cult-drinks.com

Derek Rice
Operation Director

Phone: (01) 667 3820
Email: accounts@cult-drinks.com

Carey Crichton
Accounts Manager

Phone: 086 168 0268
Email: john@cult-drinks.com

John Leonard
Key Accounts Manager

Phone: 087 373 2498
Email: paul@cult-drinks.com

Paul Mulligan
Brand Developer

Phone: 087 341 3390
Email: d.oshea@cult-drinks.com

Declan O’Shea
Brand Developer

Phone: 0858399645
Email: emma@cult-drinks.com

Emma Gearon
Social Media & Marketing Co-Ordinator
Have a new project?
We'd love to hear about your project.
Start New Projects

Coronavirus (Covid-19) Update - [ Click Here ]

 

 

Cult Drinks are closely monitoring the developing situation in relation to the Coronavirus COVID-19.

All of our operations have been adhering to the latest updated guidelines provided by the Health Service Executive (HSE).

The health of our colleagues, customers and supply chain partners is our top priority at this time.

We are working hard to ensure that our supply chain remains fully functioning and that we fulfill orders for our customers. Our sales team are available whether locally or remotely plus our office-based staff are now working from home. Should you need to talk to any of our sales colleagues about orders due or want to place an order then, in the first instance, please contact your local sales representative and failing that contact us on the number below:

Eunan Ryan : +353 (0)86 852 2034 | eunan@cult-drinks.com

We will continue to provide updates on our efforts as the situation evolves and updated guidance is announced. Stay safe everyone.

Regards,
The Cult Drinks Team